Bright Future Society Awards

Archbishop Steven Lyn Evans, Bishop Nadeem, Pastor Roekh Nadeem, and Nigel Brooke all received an award in recognition for their service towards the development of Pakistan from the Bright Future Society & Implementation Minority Rights Forum. The awards were presented by President Samuel Payara of the Bright Future Society from Pakistan during a service at Living Faith Church.

Archbishop Steven said ‘I’m delighted that President Payara has joined us as an honorary member of TICCN’s ministerial and advisory team. We have committed to working towards attempting to secure a peaceful future for the people of Pakistan and look to develop ongoing strategies to help all persecuted people. Please join us in prayer for this important humanitarian work.’